Boditrax Results

As I only really started looking at my diet and focusing solely on cardio within the last two weeks, I wasn’t expecting a great deal of change on the Boditrax scales, I was hoping for it, but not expecting it.

Last night I found the following…

  • Weight dropped from 16st 13lb to 16st 6lb
  • BMI dropped from 36.8 to 35.7
  • 2lb loss in muscle
  • 5lb loss of fat
  • Degree of Obesity dropped from 67.5% to 62.4%

Below are some pictures showing my current body composition, the all yellow is muscle composition and the yellow and red is fat composition. I’ll be looking forward to seeing how this changes over time.

Leave a Reply

